The Team

Paul Cook
General Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9334
Mob +61 4 18 260 661
paul@assetib.com.au

 

Jim Kyros
Senior Account Executive

Ph +61 2 9911 9335
Mob +61 418 260 662
jim@assetib.com.au

 

Jehan El Kadri
Finance/Administration Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9338
jehan@assetib.com.au

 

Terry Carr
NSW Hospitality Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9341
Mob +61 401 187 672
terry@assetib.com.au

 

William Lor
Account Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9337
Mob +61 419 404 520
william@assetib.com.au

Raquel Ramos
Assistant Account Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9336
raquel@assetib.com.au

 

Beth Wiseman
Assistant Account Manager

Office Phone: 02 9911 9342
Ph +61 2 9911 9311
beth@assetib.com.au

 

Reuben Rose
Claims Manager

Office Phone: 02 9911 9340
Ph +61 2 9911 9340
reuben@assetib.com.au

 

Faith Hall
Account Manager

Ph +61 2 9911 9338
Mob +61 4 18 520 233
faith@assetib.com.au

 

Asset Insurance Brokers are members of NIBA and Steadfast

    NIBA        Steadfast Logo

 

phone

The Asset Insurance Brokers Client App - on iPhone and Android

apple google

Who Better

Asset can work with you to identify and accurately assess your specific needs.

  • Experience our difference – Steadfast launch new brochure

    13nd November 2014

    Read about all the services that Asset Insurance Brokers can provide to you, as part of the Steadfast network. As par ...

    read more

  • Cyber Crime: The elephant in the room?

    23nd September 2014

    What is cyber crime? Cyber crime encompasses almost any criminal activity that can be perpetrated via the internet and ...

    read more

  • Avoid the pitfalls of management liability claims

    23nd September 2014

    Is your client sufficiently covered against management liability claims? Directors and line management staff can all be ...

    read more